Email Directory

 

Karen Majewski Mayor kmajewski@hamtramckcity.com
Ian Perrotta Mayor ProTem iperrotta@hamtramckcity.com
Fadel Al-Marsoumi Councilmember falmarsoumi@hamtramckcity.com
Mohammed Alsomiri Councilmember malsomiri@hamtramckcity.com
Nayeem Choudhury Councilmember nchoudhury@hamtramckcity.com
Mohammed Hassan Councilmember mhassan@hamtramckcity.com
Andrea Karpinski Councilmember akarpinski@hamtramckcity.com
Kathleen Angerer City Manager kangerer@hamtramckcity.com
Anne Moise Police Chief amoise@hamtramckcity.com
Dan Hagen Fire Chief firechief@hamtramckcity.com
William Diamond Fire Marshal wdiamond@hamtramckcity.com
Max Garbarino Director of Public Safety and Services mgarbarino@hamtramckcity.com
Susan Hendricks Controller shendricks@hamtramckcity.com
Jia Hang Accounts Payable jhang@hamtramckcity.com
Pamela Kowalewski Assistant Income Tax Administrator pkowalewski@hamtramckcity.com
Joy Gargano Treasurer jgargano@hamtramckcity.com
Konrad Maziarz Assistant Assessor kmaziarz@hamtramckcity.com
August Gitschlag City Clerk agitschlag@hamtramckcity.com
Alex Iseri Community and Economic Development and DDA Manager aiseri@hamtramckcity.com
Bruce Eck Building Official beck@hamtramckcity.com
Permit Tech Building Department Permit Tech building@hamtramckcity.com
Richard Radtke Code Enforcement rradtke@hamtramckcity.com
Connie Watts Code Enforcement cwatts@hamtramckcity.com
John Dropchuk Code Enforcement jdropchuk@hamtramckcity.com
Rodney Johnson Director of Public Services rjohnson@hamtramckcity.com
Dave Webster Utility Billing dwebster@hamtramckcity.com